• Key dates

    Abstract submission opening :
    February 2017

    Abstract submission deadline:
    15 May 2017

    Notification to authors:
    8 June 2017

    Full paper submission deadline:
     31 July 2017

    Provision of peer review evaluation:
    20 September 2017

    Deadline for final paper and presentation  submission:
     24 November 2017
  • Scientific committee

    Christophe Macabiau, ENAC Marion Aubault, CNES
    Dr. Daniele Borio, Joint Research Center Dr. Benoit Roturier, DSNA
    Prof. Andrew Dempster, University of New South Wales Prof. Maarten Uijt de Haag, Ohio University
    Prof. Per Enge, Stanford University Stefan Wallner, ESA
    Ass. Prof. Nobuaki Kubo, Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology Prof Stephan Weiss, Alpen Adria Austria University
    Prof. Gerard Lachapelle, University of Calgary Ass. Prof. Zheng Yao, Tsinghua University
    Ass. Prof. Jiyun Lee, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology    

  • Organizing committee

    General Chairman ITSNT 2017: Olivier Julien (ENAC)

    Laurence Amen (CNES)
    Sara Bouterfas (ENAC)
    Alexandre Fouet (ENAC)
    Christophe Macabiau (ENAC)
    Catalina Rodriguez (CNES)
    Marion Aubault (CNES)
  • Registration & Administration
    Tel: +33 825 595 525 (0,15€/min*)
    Fax: +33 4 38 38 18 19
    (*) Prices starting from fixed line incumbent, a surcharge may be applied by operators, counting the second after the first 45 seconds.

    According to France's Personal Data Privacy Act in effect since June 2004, you may send a request in writing to INSIGHT OUTSIDE 39 chemin du vieux chêne, 38240 Meylan / France, or by email webmaster@insight-outside.fr to access your file in order to consult, modify and/or delete your personal information.

    © 2005 - 2017 Insight Outside